top of page

Fighting Fate Trilogy
with Jarica James

The Fighting Fate is a menage trilogy featuring MFM meaning the female main character doesn't have to choose between her love interests. The first portion of this story originally released within the Midnight Whispers anthology and was set to release as a standalone with parts 2 and 3, but will now release as a trilogy.
This series contains references involving PTSD, sexual assault recollections, previous domestic violence, wolf pack dynamics, and other themes that some readers may find triggering.

Fighting Fate

Blurb and Pre-Order Coming Soon!
bottom of page