• A.J. Macey

Criminal Underground Standalone Book Collection by Lucy Smoke and A.J. Macey

About: - medium to fast-burn

- contemporary

- criminal/dark

- number of slotted books: TBD (*note: each book is a standalone and the books can be read in any order)

- features: M/F, menage, and RH (*note: each book listed will have its specific features below).


- Kindle Unlimited

- ebook on Amazon

- paperback on Amazon

- signed paperback from A.J.'s Etsy shop

Please note: These books could contain references involving PTSD, sexual assault recollections, drugs, violence, and other themes that some readers may find triggering.

Release Date: April 30th, 2020

About: - medium to fast-burn

- contemporary RH

- features: MFMM


I had a chance, once, to play the good girl. I could’ve kept my mouth shut and stayed out of the line of fire. Had I done that, more people might have died. So, I came forward and subsequently, I lost everything I’d ever loved.

I lost my family.

I lost my home.

I lost my identity.

I lost … them.

But now they’re back. At least, I think they are. I can feel their eyes watching my every movement, stalking me. They aren’t here to threaten me or to hurt me. They’re here to protect me. To watch over me. Because to them, I’m everything they desire.

I am their love.

I am their hate.

I am their infatuation.

Their sweet possession.

How long can they stand to stay in the shadows when a new danger threatens to tear us apart again?

Order your copy of Sweet Possession here

More information on the second Criminal Underground standalone coming soon!


©2019 by author a.j. macey.