• A.J. Macey

FSID Agents Series

About: - medium-burn

- paranormal


- number of slotted books: 5 (*note: that this is a spin-off series, and it’s highly recommended to read the Best Wishes series first due to spoilers)

- features: MMFMMM meaning there is M/M content and the female main character doesn't have to choose between her love interests.


- Kindle Unlimited

- ebook on Amazon

- paperback on Amazon

- signed paperback from A.J.'s Etsy shop

Please note: This book contains references involving PTSD, sexual assault recollections, domestic violence, and other themes that some readers may find triggering.

Release Date: December 21st, 2019


Ritual murders?

Reliving death memories?

Avoiding the advances of my overly-attentive coworker who doesn’t realize he’s been firmly friendzoned?

That’s just a casual Friday when you’re the Olympia Police Department’s favorite consulting psychometric medium. Yeah, that’s me, Casper Colt, the supe who can talk to dead people and see things when I touch stuff.

Well, that all changes when four sexy agents from the Federal Supernatural Investigation Division are called in to assist with finding the killer. As much as I’m used to staying unattached, save for my ghostly best friend, there’s something about them that calls to me.

Mason- the hotheaded and heavily-tatted alpha,

Ryan- the sweet doctor whose orders can’t be ignored,

Flynn- the quiet warlock with a shiver-inducing voice,

and Knox- the flirty angel who smiles like the devil.

Can I get close to them and still keep my secrets?

Most importantly, can we solve this case before I become just a whisper of the past?

Order your copy of Whisper of Spirits (FSID Agents book 1) here

Book 2- Whisper of Pasts estimated release is summer 2020. More information on books 3-5 coming soon!


©2019 by author a.j. macey.