• A.J. Macey

Vega City Vigilantes Series

About: - medium-burn

- gritty anti-hero


- number of slotted books: 3

- features: MFMMMM meaning the female main character doesn't have to choose between her love interests.


- Kindle Unlimited

- ebook on Amazon

- paperback on Amazon

- signed paperback from A.J.'s Etsy shop

Please note: This book contains references involving PTSD, death, abuse, violence, and other themes that some readers may find triggering.

Release Date: October 31st, 2019


I always loved superhero stories, at least until I found myself living one.

A wave of radiation washed over the Earth 22 years ago, changing a portion of the population. Less than an eighth of the world found themselves with strange powers, capable of doing amazing feats. Those affected were named Phenomenals. I am one of them.

Orphan. Hermit. Phenom with blue lightning.

After a case of heart-wrenching bad luck cost me the three people I loved most in the world, this was who I’d become, finding more comfort in the night with only shadows beside me. With my powers, I’ve hunted those who prey on the weak of Vega City as I bide my time and wait for the day I’ll avenge what happened to my brother.

When an unexpected event occurs, my past and current life collide, and I find myself surrounded by five men who’ve decided to join me in the shadows. Can they help me in the hunt for what I desire most? Or will we be torn apart by the secrets surrounding us?

Order your copy of Masked by Vengeance (Vega City Vigilantes book 1) here

Book 2- Cloaked in Conspiracy estimated release is summer 2020. More information on book 3 coming soon!


©2019 by author a.j. macey.